Movies for another snow day

So, yes, I did used to have a Livejournal.  For some reason, I was inspired today to see if it was still there… it is.  Weird.

What inspired me to write this post, though, is the last thing I posted on LJ: this video, which is a bit outdated, but still gives me chills and brings tears to my eyes:

And as long as you’re watching some good lesbian videos, watch this, too (though this one maybe has some language that’s not good for work).  Even if you’re not up for the whole thing, skip to 4:27 to hear the awesome message at the end:

2 Comments

Filed under gay

2 responses to “Movies for another snow day

  1. It’s a small world. I went to college with Rebecca Drysdale. Go Sarah Lawrence!

  2. itsy.bitsy

    Oh, Livejournal. I remember that. 🙂

    I want to delete mine, but I can’t bring myself to “throw away” any type of journal. I used http://www.ljbook.com/ a while back to export it to a PDF so I can maybe have it printed someday. Silly and cool!

    And thanks for the cool vids!

Leave a Reply

