A break from the silence

I interrupt your regularly scheduled holiday blog silence to wish my loveliest wife the happiest birthday.

Happy birthday, wife!!

Here are a few reasons she’s awesome:

  • She’s really quite cute.
  • She’s a good cuddler, especially when it’s cold out or when I am feeling sad.
  • She’s always on my side at the end of the day, even if we bickered for all of the day.  We are always, always on the same team.
  • She’s funny and always ready to be silly with me.
  • She encourages me to be my best self.
  • She makes my life better in all the ways.

3 Comments

Filed under Marriage/Wedding/Engagement

3 responses to “A break from the silence

  1. Kristine

    Happy birthday to your wife!

    That top photo is amazing. I hope you both enjoy the day together.

  2. Happy Birthday, Turtle! (And Happy Belated Birthday to you , Bird!)

    Have a wonderful New Year’s!

Leave a Reply

