Teasers

We got our amazing pro pictures this week, and had a wonderful time going through all of them with our music playing in the background.  I guess that means it’s time to start writing my recaps for Weddingbee, but in the meantime here are some of my favorites for you:

photo by E. Leonardsmith

Photo by A. Abreu-Garcia

Photo by A. Abreu-Garcia

Photo by A. Abreu-Garcia

Photo by A. Abreu-Garcia

Sorry for the radio silence this last week; the derby stuff hit me harder than I thought it would, and I got a cold which means I’m on lots of drugs that make me feel really, really happy.

Also, I need a clever title for WB recaps and I would love your help!  Something that plays on Seahorses… ladies… getting married by a pond? Contradancing? Thoughts?

1 Comment

Filed under Marriage/Wedding/Engagement

One response to “Teasers

  1. Yay for beautiful pro picks! Can’t wait to see more and read recaps.

Leave a Reply

