Woo hoo, I’m a Guest!

Dude! I totally forgot to tell you that I was guest blogging over at One Cat Per Person, aka the coolest blog ever. No but seriously, Angie’s blog is way at the top of my list for Sane, Interesting Wedding Planning Blog, only now she went and got all married and will soon become a derby girl and write about that instead. Hear me, Angie? Derby. Girl.

Anyway, go check it out, it’ll be fun.

we also have one cat per person! plus a dog. this photo is evidence that they tolerate each other occasionally.

1 Comment

Filed under other

One response to “Woo hoo, I’m a Guest!

  1. Ooh, thanks for the recommendation–I just added it to my list of feeds. The only problem is all the good bride blogs eventually become good post-wedding blogs. I think I might have to start a “Sassy Women” file on my Google Reader for all of them!

Leave a Reply

