Inspiration board, take 1

For those of you not well-versed in wedding lingo, this is my attempt at an inspiration board.  My understanding is that one collects images of things that are similar to things they would like at their wedding and then puts them all together to get a general feel to inspire one’s self! This was sort of fun, except I lost track my sources (see disclaimer below).

Disclaimer: this is the first time I’ve put one of these together, and I, of course, did not do a good job tracking the sources of all of these.  I will do better next time!  I know the first picture is courtesy of Erin Chapman, and the dancing picture is courtesy of Kelly Prizel.  The others are Etsy or flickr – I’m sorry!

Leave a comment

Filed under Marriage/Wedding/Engagement

Leave a Reply

