I just want to stay home…

and make art all day. and plan my big gay wedding, which is actually going to be a small gay wedding. And write emails in my head telling everyone who rejected me why the shouldn’t have rejected me.  Or not picked me, which is actually different from rejecting me, if you want to be specific.

I wish there was more daylight – it’s much easier to feel productive and hopeful when there’s a whole day in front of you. When I get home at night it’s dark and I wonder why I haven’t accomplished anything today, and the day is already over.  Really, it’s just winter and there’s plenty of day left before bedtime.

Here is another ring shot for your viewing pleasure:

Leave a comment

Filed under Marriage/Wedding/Engagement

Leave a Reply

